Wednesday reading, 2nd September 2015

Last book finished: Think of England by KJ Charles. Original m/m romance that hit all my slash buttons and then some. I loved it. The author got the balance between plot, adventure, and romance exactly where I like it.

Current read: Still working on Russian History: A Very Short Introduction. One page at a time. I’m also reading House of Shattered Wings by Aliette de Bodard and adoring it. On my Kindle, it’s One Salt Sea by Seanan McGuire, because I’m trying to stretch the Toby Daye books out as much as possible, so there’s never a time when I don’t have one more waiting for me. I know, my book logic makes no sense.

Next read: Sorcerer to the Crown by Zen Cho just landed on my doormat. I think we all know what I’m doing this weekend…

